LayerSlider encountered a problem while it tried to show your slider.Please make sure that you've used the right shortcode or method to insert the slider, and check if the corresponding slider exists and it wasn't deleted previously.

Our Staff

Ronnie Daniels, Director
214-370-9353 EXT 305
ronnie.daniels@foundcom.org

Diana Leal, Administrative Assistant
214-370-9353 EXT 301
diana.leal@foundcom.org

Sofia Sanchez, Project Coordinator
469-708-6428
Sofia.Sanchez@foundcom.org

Lakesha Grice, Training Coordinator
214-370-9353
Lakesha.Grice@foundcom.org

Johnathan Hale, Volunteer Coordinator
972-800-7790
Johnathan.Hale@foundcom.org

Gail Rylander, Program Assistant
469-608-1294
Gail.Rylander@foundcom.org